Lilac Garden China Necklace lilac-garden-pendant.jpg
sale

Lilac Garden China Necklace

120.00 150.00
Baby Fae Necklace baby-fairy-necklace-abalone-by-Kryzia-Kreations.jpg
sold out

Baby Fae Necklace

125.00
 Vintage Vine Pendant Necklace vintage-leaf-and-moonstone-pendant-necklace.jpg

Vintage Vine Pendant Necklace

120.00
Filigree Fan Necklace filigree-fan-necklace.jpg
sale

Filigree Fan Necklace

145.00 185.00
Spring's Beginnings Branch Necklace branch-necklace-abalone-pearl-necklace-full.jpg

Spring's Beginnings Branch Necklace

210.00
First Frost Branch Necklace branch-and-leaf-sterling-silver-necklace-pearls-full.jpg

First Frost Branch Necklace

220.00
Dragonfly Earrings dragonfly-moonstone-earrings.jpg

Dragonfly Earrings

110.00
Dragonfly Pendant Necklace dragonfly-pendant-necklace-with-moonstone-by-Kryzia-Kreations.jpg

Dragonfly Pendant Necklace

80.00
Cherry Blossom Flower Earrings

Cherry Blossom Flower Earrings

56.00
Anyone Home Bird Necklace bird-flying-by-window-necklace.jpg

Anyone Home Bird Necklace

250.00
Titania, Queen of the Fairies Neckace titania-queen-of-the-fairies-necklace-by-Kryzia-Kreations.jpg

Titania, Queen of the Fairies Neckace

275.00
Fairy Glen Vine Necklace vine-necklace-with-peridot.jpg

Fairy Glen Vine Necklace

250.00
Evening Glow Necklace -with Carved Agate Leaf carved-agate-leaf-necklace-with-amethyst.jpg

Evening Glow Necklace -with Carved Agate Leaf

265.00
Misa Necklace - with Scenic Jasper asian-jasper-garnet-floral-necklace.jpg

Misa Necklace - with Scenic Jasper

320.00
Blue Sapphire Ring in Sterling Silver blue-sapphire-sterling-silver-engagement-ring-with-gold-accents-by-Kryzia-Kreations.jpg

Blue Sapphire Ring in Sterling Silver

298.00
Victorian Floral Ring in Sterling Silver and 14kt Gold vintage-style-floral-gold-wedding-band-by-Kryzia-Kreations.jpg

Victorian Floral Ring in Sterling Silver and 14kt Gold

370.00
Autumn Harvest Necklace Tiger eye necklace with gold leaves in sterling silver

Autumn Harvest Necklace

285.00
Garnet Cluster Earrings

Garnet Cluster Earrings

120.00
Amethyst Cluster Earrings

Amethyst Cluster Earrings

120.00
Lapis Cluster Earrings

Lapis Cluster Earrings

120.00
Vintage Vine Pendant Necklace with Moonstone Moonstone and leaf pendant necklace in sterling silver
sold out

Vintage Vine Pendant Necklace with Moonstone

140.00
Snow Berry Leaf Necklace Leaf necklace with pearls in sterling silver

Snow Berry Leaf Necklace

110.00
Snow Berry Leaf Earrings

Snow Berry Leaf Earrings

70.00
Braided Vine Necklace with Blue Topaz leaf and vine necklace with blue topaz

Braided Vine Necklace with Blue Topaz

130.00
Braided Vine Necklace with White Topaz braided vine white topaz necklac

Braided Vine Necklace with White Topaz

115.00
Modern Belle White Sapphire Engagement Ring in Sterling Silver

Modern Belle White Sapphire Engagement Ring in Sterling Silver

165.00
Modern Belle Pearl Ring in Sterling Silver sterling silver pearl engagement ring

Modern Belle Pearl Ring in Sterling Silver

95.00
Peridot Vintage Charm Ring peridot vintage style stacking ring in sterling silver

Peridot Vintage Charm Ring

62.00
Amethyst Vintage Charm Ring amethyst vintage style ring in sterling silver

Amethyst Vintage Charm Ring

62.00